Manage files
Learn how to find, download, upload, rename, and delete files.
Find files
Download files
Upload files
Rename files
Delete files
Deleting a file is permanent and can't be undone. However, deleting a file doesn't delete your data. You can only delete your data permanently if you reset your data.
